Cyber Week Deals: Up to 90% OFF + $100 USD OFF
0

Reviews For BUYMA

Learn more about Buyma from the customers themselves - explore Buyma reviews below.
Hear one satisfied customer tell her story of how Buyma helped her get the Chanel shoes of her dreams and read about countless others who can’t get enough of the Buyma experience!

Mel’s Story

"It’s Personal Shopping website. A Personal Shopper will source the items for you. My seller could secure this item for me at Chanel since they weren’t available in Australia. The shipping was very fast. I know the product I received is authentic, so I am confident with BUYMA’s authenticity statement. Nothing but good things to say about my first time shopping experience with BUYMA, and I’m really happy to have these shoes!"

Featured Reviews

user_1
Gasaraki503 / Canada
star
Superb service and product
The shopper patiently replied to all my concerns and provided useful suggestions regarding the product size. The item arrived within a week after order placement. I can vouch for the item's quality and how securely it was packaged. Will buy from the buyer again without hesitation in the near future.
2019/07/26
user_2
suzanneperry / United States
star
Perfect
I had been traveling in Europe and wanted to repurchase a coat that is not available in the USA. When I contacted Novateur Boutique, they responded to my inquiry immediately. My experience was perfect, questions were answered in a timely manner, great service and my order was exactly what I wanted.
2019/12/06
user_3
leikitty / United States
star
great find
I love my wallet. I looked everywhere in the states and because the designer released it a few seasons back it was not an option. I was a bit weary about ordering from this site but it took about 3 weeks and is perfect. I will be back in the future to buy again
2019/09/29
user_4
katedill / United Kingdom
star
The absolute best - stellar!
I would give 100 stars if I could... An absolutely flawless transaction where service went above and beyond. Excellent, warm, constant communication too. Seller should run an e-commerce empire! Many thanks from London!
2019/08/18

Recent Reviews

  • Esk009 / United Kingdom
    star
    Perfect!
    Arrived quickly & item is authentic as described, really happy with my purchase as requested definitely recommend this seller & will in future buy from this shop!
    2021/12/01
  • narbi / Korea
    star
    Thank you.
    It was a satisfactory deal. The response and delivery were very fast. :)
    2021/12/01
  • rachel.y.yao / United States
    star
    Smooth transition
    Item came on time, as described. Nicely packaged. Good communication. Very happy with the purchase.
    2021/11/30
  • lungnd / Hong Kong
    star
    well reiceved
    The package is so good and with a paper bag, Great@
    2021/11/30
  • almeide / United States
    star
    Shopping exceeded expectations
    The seller contacted me after the purchase and answered all my questions. The packing was great and the package arrived in the specified time frame.
    2021/11/30
  • chanjohn01gmail.com / United States
    star
    Exactly as Described!
    Received my item along with original receipt and packaging. Exactly as described! Seller highly recommended.
    2021/11/30
  • jin8052 / United States
    star
    bag
    I like the bag and the material is pretty good, when you wear it,you will like the bag! Recommend you to buy the 🛍️
    2021/11/30
  • farah543 / United Kingdom
    star
    excellent seller
    came just in time excellent package great seller
    2021/11/30
  • djtaengoo.ss / United States
    star
    Review for BADEE Cotton Pants
    Happy with product. I think it is authentic as it should be because it didn't look fake or used.
    2021/11/30
  • haruko4046 / United States
    star
    Wool coat
    I bought black wool coat T36 recently . I love the texture and the style. Very warm and light weighted, good quality coat so I can use this long time. The length is very long but there is a long slit at the back, so NP. My buyer is so helpful, she responded me sincerely and answered me quickly.
    2021/11/25

Shipping to United States?

Continue shopping