FLASH SALE: Chanel, Louis Vuitton, DIOR and more! Until 11/1 23:59 US Pacific Time
0

Reviews For BUYMA

Learn more about Buyma from the customers themselves - explore Buyma reviews below.
Hear one satisfied customer tell her story of how Buyma helped her get the Chanel shoes of her dreams and read about countless others who can’t get enough of the Buyma experience!

Mel’s Story

"It’s Personal Shopping website. A Personal Shopper will source the items for you. My seller could secure this item for me at Chanel since they weren’t available in Australia. The shipping was very fast. I know the product I received is authentic, so I am confident with BUYMA’s authenticity statement. Nothing but good things to say about my first time shopping experience with BUYMA, and I’m really happy to have these shoes!"

Featured Reviews

user_1
Gasaraki503 / Canada
star
Superb service and product
The shopper patiently replied to all my concerns and provided useful suggestions regarding the product size. The item arrived within a week after order placement. I can vouch for the item's quality and how securely it was packaged. Will buy from the buyer again without hesitation in the near future.
2019/07/26
user_2
suzanneperry / United States
star
Perfect
I had been traveling in Europe and wanted to repurchase a coat that is not available in the USA. When I contacted Novateur Boutique, they responded to my inquiry immediately. My experience was perfect, questions were answered in a timely manner, great service and my order was exactly what I wanted.
2019/12/06
user_3
leikitty / United States
star
great find
I love my wallet. I looked everywhere in the states and because the designer released it a few seasons back it was not an option. I was a bit weary about ordering from this site but it took about 3 weeks and is perfect. I will be back in the future to buy again
2019/09/29
user_4
katedill / United Kingdom
star
The absolute best - stellar!
I would give 100 stars if I could... An absolutely flawless transaction where service went above and beyond. Excellent, warm, constant communication too. Seller should run an e-commerce empire! Many thanks from London!
2019/08/18

Recent Reviews

  • c.david71275 / Netherlands
    star
    Happy customer
    Happy customer thank you
    2020/10/28
  • isaata / United Kingdom
    star
    Excellent quality!
    Looks just like the picture and fits beautifully on any body type! I love the off the shoulder look and the cut out makes it a thousand times even more wearable!
    2020/10/27
  • marcosnguyen / United States
    star
    Great service
    Great communication
    2020/10/23
  • sauin1995 / Hong Kong
    star
    Very good
    I really appreciate the seller’s sincere help on my shipment. The product is well packed and brand new. Thank you for leaving me a card, it is so heart warming.🤍
    2020/10/21
  • luckeya / United States
    star
    Impressive Process
    My item arrived on time and perfectly packed as if I purchased it directly from the boutique myself. Great shopping experience!
    2020/10/20
  • kamdigital / United States
    star
    Perfect compliment
    The Horizon Housse rolling luggage cover is perfect, fits my carry on suitcase like a glove and looks high-end. Can’t wait to use it on my next trip
    2020/10/20
  • countryluckypenguin / United States
    star
    Thank you!!
    Came with: box, dust bag, certificate of authenticity card, and thank you note. I’m very happy with the perfect condition this Jimmy Choo candy clutch is in; absolute perfect condition. I’m very happy with purchase. Thank you.
    2020/10/19
  • lwl / Hong Kong
    star
    fast response
    Good service
    2020/10/16
  • m.tantleff / United States
    star
    GREAT
    Seller was very responsive, very kind, and shipped right away. Everything came brand new in packaging, I am so happy, thank you so much!
    2020/10/15
  • m.tantleff / United States
    star
    PERFECT!!!
    It’s wonderful, thank you so much, came brand new in packaging!
    2020/10/15

Shipping to United States?

Continue shopping