Early Access To Spring Trend Item Sale | Up to 80% OFF
0

Reviews For BUYMA

Learn more about Buyma from the customers themselves - explore Buyma reviews below.
Hear one satisfied customer tell her story of how Buyma helped her get the Chanel shoes of her dreams and read about countless others who can’t get enough of the Buyma experience!

Mel’s Story

"It’s Personal Shopping website. A Personal Shopper will source the items for you. My seller could secure this item for me at Chanel since they weren’t available in Australia. The shipping was very fast. I know the product I received is authentic, so I am confident with BUYMA’s authenticity statement. Nothing but good things to say about my first time shopping experience with BUYMA, and I’m really happy to have these shoes!"

Featured Reviews

user_1
Gasaraki503 / Canada
star
Superb service and product
The shopper patiently replied to all my concerns and provided useful suggestions regarding the product size. The item arrived within a week after order placement. I can vouch for the item's quality and how securely it was packaged. Will buy from the buyer again without hesitation in the near future.
2019/07/26
user_2
suzanneperry / United States
star
Perfect
I had been traveling in Europe and wanted to repurchase a coat that is not available in the USA. When I contacted Novateur Boutique, they responded to my inquiry immediately. My experience was perfect, questions were answered in a timely manner, great service and my order was exactly what I wanted.
2019/12/06
user_3
leikitty / United States
star
great find
I love my wallet. I looked everywhere in the states and because the designer released it a few seasons back it was not an option. I was a bit weary about ordering from this site but it took about 3 weeks and is perfect. I will be back in the future to buy again
2019/09/29
user_4
katedill / United Kingdom
star
The absolute best - stellar!
I would give 100 stars if I could... An absolutely flawless transaction where service went above and beyond. Excellent, warm, constant communication too. Seller should run an e-commerce empire! Many thanks from London!
2019/08/18

Recent Reviews

  • lauraleevea / United States
    star
    Il Bisonte French Purse
    Beautiful Il Bisonte, excellent brand new condition - perfect for every day with 2 bill compartments, change compartment and space for credit cards, MetroCard and ID :)
    2021/03/04
  • Kiki1 / United Kingdom
    star
    Top Line Store
    Quality all around. From shipping speed to delivery.
    2021/03/03
  • RoelofBotha / United States
    star
    Professional & courteous
    I made yet another purchase through Buyma with 7Minds and it was a flawless experience. Thank you!
    2021/03/02
  • suzyaynn / United States
    star
    My dream came true.
    I wanted these shoes for so long and I finally have them. Perfection! Perfect true to size fit.
    2021/03/02
  • hstroud00 / United States
    star
    Great Service!
    Thank you for fast communication and a wonderful product!
    2021/02/27
  • sen.don / United States
    star
    THE BEST EVER
    EVERYTHING IS 5 STARS I WILL BE BACK FOR MORE Personal favorite on buyma thanks
    2021/02/26
  • s.clare802 / United States
    star
    Great Experience
    Great price and everything came exactly as described. Pleased.
    2021/02/26
  • Ilanaworthi / United States
    star
    Excellent seller
    Love my boots! Smooth transaction and fast!! A+++!
    2021/02/25
  • little_folk / Russia
    star
    It was amazing, except waiting
    Everywhere this boots were sold out. But here i found my white winter dream with excellent price )))) Delivery was fast (5 days from Cali to Moscow (Russia)), but before there was long waiting, thats why 4 stars. I recommend this shopper HappyHour)
    2021/02/25
  • Peggy616 / Hong Kong
    star
    Nice
    Good service with fast delivery and responses.
    2021/02/24

Shipping to United States?

Continue shopping