FLASH SALE!! Limited Time Only 2023/2/15 6: 59am UTC
0

Reviews For BUYMA

Learn more about Buyma from the customers themselves - explore Buyma reviews below.
Hear one satisfied customer tell her story of how Buyma helped her get the Chanel shoes of her dreams and read about countless others who can’t get enough of the Buyma experience!

Mel’s Story

"It’s Personal Shopping website. A Personal Shopper will source the items for you. My seller could secure this item for me at Chanel since they weren’t available in Australia. The shipping was very fast. I know the product I received is authentic, so I am confident with BUYMA’s authenticity statement. Nothing but good things to say about my first time shopping experience with BUYMA, and I’m really happy to have these shoes!"

Featured Reviews

user_1
Gasaraki503 / Canada
star
Superb service and product
The shopper patiently replied to all my concerns and provided useful suggestions regarding the product size. The item arrived within a week after order placement. I can vouch for the item's quality and how securely it was packaged. Will buy from the buyer again without hesitation in the near future.
2019/07/26
user_2
suzanneperry / United States
star
Perfect
I had been traveling in Europe and wanted to repurchase a coat that is not available in the USA. When I contacted Novateur Boutique, they responded to my inquiry immediately. My experience was perfect, questions were answered in a timely manner, great service and my order was exactly what I wanted.
2019/12/06
user_3
leikitty / United States
star
great find
I love my wallet. I looked everywhere in the states and because the designer released it a few seasons back it was not an option. I was a bit weary about ordering from this site but it took about 3 weeks and is perfect. I will be back in the future to buy again
2019/09/29
user_4
katedill / United Kingdom
star
The absolute best - stellar!
I would give 100 stars if I could... An absolutely flawless transaction where service went above and beyond. Excellent, warm, constant communication too. Seller should run an e-commerce empire! Many thanks from London!
2019/08/18

Recent Reviews

  • Pkstupka / United States
    star
    Fast delivery & great product
    In love with my glasses! They came quickly too. Very happy
    2023/02/07
  • gwailoeric821 / United States
    star
    Very fast shipment
    Finally, I got it ,thank you so much
    2023/02/06
  • shaanphagura / United States
    star
    Amazing!!
    Great service and communication. Bag came in amazing condition. Great packaging
    2023/02/04
  • shaanphagura / United States
    star
    Amazing quality
    Earrings were so well packaged. Great communication from seller!
    2023/02/04
  • zularifayup / Malaysia
    star
    Responsive and Fast
    Seller reply well and send product fast. Product arrived in good conditions.
    2023/02/04
  • mayalynnmarfo / United States
    star
    Finally!
    So happy to finally get my hands on these, worth the upcharge. Excellent seller will be doing a TikTok/ reel on my first buyma experience with Bellaris @yaya.marfo
    2023/02/04
  • dvwj16 / United States
    star
    Perfect 🥰
    The shipping came in quicker than I expected. Product was well packaged and safely delivered. Product fitted perfectly as well. Had a great experience and will definitely be ordering more from here.
    2023/02/03
  • b4godson / United States
    star
    Best seller on Buyma!
    Seller made my whole first time buying experience great on Buyma. Highly recommended….look forward to doing more business.
    2023/02/01
  • fong21051 / Hong Kong
    star
    Stylish bag
    Looks good as described - pebble black backpack :)
    2023/02/01
  • stdcbt22 / United States
    star
    Nice Gucci loafer
    Fast communication and wuick shipping
    2023/01/31

Shipping to United States?

Continue shopping